Contact Us

At Kingdom Title, we are committed to making sure everyone is completely satisfied with their experience. We believe it is essential to be available to answer questions or address concerns. Please use our information to contact us.


Select a Kingdom Title employee to contact:

Brian P. Moore - brian@kingdomtitle.net - Cell: 330.858.5865
Pam Keenan- pam@kingdomtitle.net - Cell: 330.858.8044
Andrea Hyatt- andrea@kingdomtitle.net - Cell: 330.838.4476
Sarah Bittinger- sarahb@kingdomtitle.net - Cell: 330.571.0744
Marie Smith - msmith@kingdomtitle.net - Cell: 614.403.0013
James Berry- jberry@kingdomtitle.net
Trisha Anderson - trish@kingdomtitle.net
Julie A. Garcia- julie@kingdomtitle.net
Kelly Holderbaum- kelly@kingdomtitle.net
Debbie Frattaroli- debbie@kingdomtitle.net
Karen Pace- karen@kingdomtitle.net
Tammy Darst - tammy@kingdomtitle.net

Our Locations

Kingdom Title Solutions
3480 W Market St, Suite 202
Fairlawn, OH 44333
Office : 330-835-1655
Fax: 330-835-1650
www.kingdomtitle.net

pblack.de

 

 

Cuyahoga Falls Office
205 Portage Trail Extension W.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
Office : 330.835.1655
Fax: 330.920.1654

Located in the Portage View East Plaza.
We will be on the right hand side and are directly behind the Prudential office.

Kingdom Title - Cuyahoga Falls Office

 

Medina Office
303 E. Washington St.
Medina, OH 44256
Office : 330.835.4229
Fax: 330.721.0783

 

Kingdom Title - Medina Office

 

Columbus Offices
3614 Hoover Rd
Grove City, OH 43123
Office : 614-358-7240
Fax: 614-277-8969

7243 Sawmill Rd, Suite 205
Dublin, OH 43016